Prices and Term Dates

Cambridge private maths tutorCambridge families have relied on Excelr8 Learning since 2006.  Our 7 day service, range of lesson types and payment options enable us to provide the right solution for your child.

Our fully-equipped learning centres are conviently located in and close to Cambridge plus we offer a home tutoring option.

.

Payment options:

  • Flexible payment options are offered
    • choose  4, 8, 16 weekly or standing order.
  • Lesson options to suit individual pupil needs. Choose from:
    • small group (5:1)
    • micro group (3:1)
    • 1-2-1
    • home tuition option

Lessons from £24.42

Please click the link to arrange a National Curriculum FREE ASSESSMENT or phone 01223 429923

DISCOUNTS are available including:

  • When more than 1 child attends
  • When your child has more than 1 lesson each week
  • For advance payment
  • During school holidays
Methods of Payment Accepted:
  • We prefer Bank transfers please or
    • Monthly Standing Orders

We also accept:

  • Cheques
  • Cash
  • Most common cards

Our term dates for 2017 / 2018

Please note that our term dates closely align to but are not exactly the same as state school term dates.

Autumn term 2017

Monday 4 September to Saturday 23 December 2017
Half term:    Monday, 23 October to Saturday, 28 October 2017

Spring term 2018

Tuesday 2 January to Thursday 29 March 2018
Half term: 12 February to 16 February 2018

Summer term 2018

Monday 16 April to Tuesday 24 July 2018
May Day:     Monday 7 May 2018
Half term:   Monday 28 May to Saturday 2 June 2018

SUMMER HOLIDAY 2018 programme begins Wednesday 25th July 2018