Fees and Term Dates

Cambridge families have trusted Excelr8 Learning tutors since 2006.  See what other parents say. Our 7 day service, range of lesson types and payment options enable us to provide the right solution for your child. Our fully-equipped learning centres are conveniently located at Cambridge.

Fees and Term Dates

Lesson options to suit your child’s needs. Choose from:

  • small group (5:1)
  • micro group (3:1)
  • 1-2-1

Lessons from £24.42

Flexible payment options are offered.

  • choose  4, 8, 16 weekly or standing order.

DISCOUNTS are available including:

  • When more than 1 child attends
  • When your child has more than 1 lesson each week
  • For advance payment
  • During school holidays

Methods of Payment Accepted:

  • Bank transfers
  • Monthly Standing Orders
  • Most common cards

Fees and Term dates

Our term dates for 2017 / 2018

Please note that our term dates closely align to but are not exactly the same as state school term dates.

Autumn term 2017  NOW ENDED

Monday 4 September to Friday 22 December 2017
Half term:    Monday, 23 October to Saturday, 28 October 2017

Spring term 2018

Tuesday 2 January to Thursday 29 March 2018
Half term: 12 February to 16 February 2018

Summer term 2018

Monday 16 April to Tuesday 24 July 2018
May Day:     Monday 7 May 2018
Half term:   Monday 28 May to Saturday 2 June 2018

SUMMER HOLIDAY 2018 programme begins Wednesday 25th July 2018